The Hong Kong Midwives Association was incorporated in 1967 as the Hong Kong Nurses and Midwives Association and retitled in 1969. The number of paid-up members is approximately 700. The Association aims at protecting and maintaining the standards of midwifery, to promote and protect the interests of midwives, to make representation to the Government on any question or matter affecting the standards of midwifery in Hong Kong. The Association, being a member of the International Confederation of Midwives, actively involves in the betterment of maternal and child health.

More information is available on:
President LEE Lai Yin, Irene 李麗賢
Vice President FUNG Yuk Kuen, Sylvia 馮玉娟
Secretaries (English) NG Wai Ying, Judy 吳惠英
  YEUNG Lee Man 楊莉敏
Secretaries (Chinese) TAI Sin Ming 戴倩明
  CHAU Wai Ping, Shirly 周慧萍
Treasurers MAN Bo Lin, Manbo 文保蓮
LEUNG Pui Han 梁佩嫺
Education Committee TANG Kit Ying 鄧潔瑩
AU YEUNG Elce 歐陽凱詩
LAI Chit Ying 黎哲瑩
LAM Shuk Ching, Iris 林淑貞
LAU Siu Mui 劉笑梅
LEE Yi Ching, Carrie 李怡菁
MAN Sze Wai, Cindy 文思慧
  TO Mei Yuk 陶美玉
  TSE Sui Wa 謝瑞華
WONG Wai Chu 王慧珠
YUEN Wai Ming 阮蕙明
House Committee SO Fung Yi 蘇鳳儀
  lU Po Lan 饒寶蘭
Honorary Advisors AU Tak Ling 區德齡
  FU Kit Ying 傅潔瑩
HAU Wai Lei, Florence 侯慧莉
  LAM Kwai Hing, Amy 林佳卿
  LAU Foon Tuen 劉歡團
  LEE Shook Fong 李淑芳
NG Chun Yuen 吳親緣
SHAM So Yuen, Alice 岑素圓
  YUEN Sau King 袁秀琼
  Copyright © 2023 by the Obstetrical & Gynaecological Society of Hong Kong
  and the Hong Kong Midwives Association
  Print ISSN:1608-9367
  Online ISSN:2225-904X
  This website is developed and maintained by
  the HKAM Press